Skip to main content



International accountant and shipping consultant BDO says total annual operating costs in the shipping industry fell by an average of 1.8% in 2018, compared to the 1.3% fall for 2017, with all categories of expenditure in 2018 down overall on those for the previous 12-month period, with the exception of repairs and maintenance costs.
Web Analytics